Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tanya Finch

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tanya Finch

5 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vyky Becker

Vyky Becker

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently had a claim for a deer hit & it went very well. The truck was towed to Valders Auto Body for repair. I filed the claim using the SF app & it seemed to flow nicely. Any questions I had were answered promptly. I appreciate how the staff kept in touch with me. We had our vehicle back before we anticipated."
Profile photo of jill pope

jill pope

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanya really cares about her customers and it shows.....she is always available, just a phone call away whenever needed!!!"
Profile photo of David Kuester

David Kuester

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Dennis Redig

Dennis Redig

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Quotes"
Profile photo of Chelsea Padour

Chelsea Padour

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanya did a fantastic job finding ways that we can save money and get even better coverage. She was very thorough and prompt!"
Profile photo of Makayla Mueller

Makayla Mueller

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and always available. Tanya Finch State Farm does a fantastic job finding the right coverage for me at a very competitive price! Very happy with the new agent Tanya!!"
Profile photo of Shana Mahlik

Shana Mahlik

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and Personable, wonderful customer service."
Profile photo of Daniel Weiland

Daniel Weiland

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful in resolving an issue with my coverage"
Profile photo of Bridgit Biely

Bridgit Biely

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been working with Tanya on multiple situations, she has gone above what is expected of her. She is learning being she is new, but anything I have needed she has gone ABOVE AND BEYOND to help. She is easy to work with, understanding and willing to help."
Profile photo of beau bergene

beau bergene

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had great dealings with Tanya. She has worked outside of normally business hours and has responded within minutes while helping with my most recent policy. Tanya is great to work with!"
Profile photo of Jess Isherwood

Jess Isherwood

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personable agent! Looking forward working with her and her team!"